Woodstock Ross
4 min readAug 26, 2020

ADHD, Cannabis, Spinning Heads, and Homelessness

It is SO fucking hard to focus right now. I have somehow triggered a headache and it’s 12:43pm. I’m up and ready to be prodctive and yet totally exhausted from dealing with Uber’s dickhead support teams.

I’m a rideshare driver and I will use Cannabis regularly but not while working when I go back to work again. Except the internal administrative/support staff at Uber are god awful for us too. Hence why so on and so forth the future cannabis use.

2 hours. I’ve lost at least 2 hours to traversing a sea of women named Jack and Joseph, who picked American…

Woodstock Ross

Professional Unfucker, Lifelong Student, Coffee Lover, Pizza Connoisseur, Love Combinator, Chocolate Addict, Productivity/Life Hacker, Hugger